Awards Ceremony hosted by NUSTEM

Congratulations to Ryan T and Kyle A (Year 10) who were nominated by the Physics department to take part in an Awards Ceremony hosted by NUSTEM, where they both received a School Physicist of the Year Award. The event, held at Northumbria University on 20th June was sponsored by the Ogden Trust and  celebrates the talent of exceptional physics students from across the region.